Zone 4 2016 Highlights

Congratulations to the following Zone 4 teams for their accomplishments in 2016 :


Shelburne- B Division Champions

Orillia 1- C Division Finalist



Sudbury- C Division Finalist

Stayner- D Division Champions

Midland- D Division Finalist



Huntsville- D Division Finalist


Barrie 1- A Qualifiers

Orillia- C Division Champions

Barrie 2- D Division Champions



Shelly Nobile Becomes Director for Zone 4 

I am pleased to announce that Shelly Nobile, past president for the Huntsville Hawks and Assistant Zone Director for 2012 is our new Zone Director.

Shelly brings with her a determination that I feel will help us continue to grow this game (in numbers and quality) in our region. And she will be a positive, persistent voice with the OLA, ensuring our concerns are heard.

I will continue to be active in the zone (as past director assisting Shelly) and especially in the development of our Interlock program.

Thank you for your patience and support during my 3 year stint. With your help we will continue to be the little zone that can. 

Vic Emberson


Welcome to our new site!

Zone 4 Lacrosse has moved to this new user friendly site that now gives us the ability to keep you more up to date on the lacrosse issues in our area.